Aspen SnowmassColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 279 USD2025/26 · Aspen Snowmass · Wider pass networkSource: Intski |
VailColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 278 runs | — | — | 374 USD2026/27 · Vail Mountain · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Jackson HoleWyoming · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 285 USD2025/26 · Jackson Hole Mountain Resort · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Park City MountainUtah · United States | —Length not verified · 7300 acres | — | — | 369 USD2026/27 · Park City Mountain · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
BreckenridgeColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 187 runs | — | — | 332 USD2026/27 · Breckenridge · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
KeystoneColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 140 runs | — | — | 239 USD2025/26 · Keystone · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Beaver CreekColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 392 USD2026/27 · Beaver Creek · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
SteamboatColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 344 USD2026/27 · Steamboat · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Winter ParkColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 282 USD2025/26 · Winter Park Resort · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Copper MountainColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 269 USDSeason not stated · Copper MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Arapahoe BasinColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 1428 acres | — | — | 192 USDSeason not stated · Arapahoe BasinSource: Skiresort.com |
TellurideColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 245 USD2025/26 · Telluride · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Crested ButteColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 239 USDSeason not stated · Crested ButteSource: Skiresort.com |
Sunlight MountainColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 77 runs · 749 acres | — | — | 109 USDSeason not stated · Sunlight MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
AltaUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 199 USD2025/26 · Alta · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
SnowbirdUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 239 USD2026/27 · Snowbird · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Deer ValleyUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 349 USD2026/27 · Deer Valley · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
BrightonUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 179 USDSeason not stated · BrightonSource: Skiresort.com |
SolitudeUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 195 USDSeason not stated · SolitudeSource: Skiresort.com |
SnowbasinUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 229 USDSeason not stated · SnowbasinSource: Skiresort.com |
Big SkyMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 257 USD2026/27 · Big Sky Resort · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Whitefish MountainMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 115 USDSeason not stated · Whitefish Mountain ResortSource: Skiresort.com |
Sun ValleyIdaho · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 264 USDSeason not stated · Bald Mountain – Sun ValleySource: Skiresort.com |
Taos Ski ValleyNew Mexico · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 210 USDSeason not stated · TaosSource: Skiresort.com |
Palisades TahoeCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 289 USD2026/27 · Palisades Tahoe · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Mammoth MountainCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified · 178 runs · 3500+ acres | — | — | up to 269 USD2026/27 · Mammoth Mountain · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: IntskiIndicative quote · not sorted |
HeavenlyCalifornia Nevada · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 305 USDSeason not stated · HeavenlySource: Skiresort.com |
KillingtonVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 205 USD2025/26 · Killington · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: IntskiIndicative quote · not sorted |
Powder Mountain Ski ResortUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 246 USDSeason not stated · Powder MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Mt. BachelorOregon · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 224 USDSeason not stated · Mt. BachelorSource: Skiresort.com |
Sunday RiverMaine · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 159 USDSeason not stated · Sunday RiverSource: Skiresort.com |
Northstar at Tahoe ResortCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 328 USDSeason not stated · Northstar California ResortSource: Skiresort.com |
Sugarbush ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 243.75 USDSeason not stated · SugarbushSource: Skiresort.com |
SugarloafMaine · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 145 USDSeason not stated · SugarloafSource: Skiresort.com |
Schweitzer Mountain ResortIdaho · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 160 USDSeason not stated · Schweitzer Mountain ResortSource: Skiresort.com |
Okemo MountainVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 219 USDSeason not stated · OkemoSource: Skiresort.com |
Stowe Mountain ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 207 USD2026/27 · Stowe weekday · Coverage as stated by sourceSource: Intski |
Purgatory ResortColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 100 USDSeason not stated · Purgatory – DurangoSource: Skiresort.com |
Stratton Mountain ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 197.78 USDSeason not stated · StrattonSource: Skiresort.com |
Gore MountainNew York · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 124 USDSeason not stated · Gore MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Mount SnowVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 199 USDSeason not stated · Mount SnowSource: Skiresort.com |
Bogus Basin Mountain Recreation AreaIdaho · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 79 USDSeason not stated · Bogus BasinSource: Skiresort.com |
Aspen MountainColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 279 USDSeason not stated · Aspen MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Tamarack ResortIdaho · United States | —Length not verified · 1610 acres | — | — | 178 USDSeason not stated · Tamarack ResortSource: Skiresort.com |
Mt. Hood Meadows Ski ResortOregon · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 169 USDSeason not stated · Mt. Hood MeadowsSource: Skiresort.com |
Grand Targhee ResortWyoming · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 175 USDSeason not stated · Grand TargheeSource: Skiresort.com |
Wolf Creek Ski AreaColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 96–110 USD2026/27 · Wolf Creek · all liftsOfficial source |
Timberline Lodge Ski AreaOregon · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 170 USDSeason not stated · TimberlineSource: Skiresort.com |
Angel Fire ResortNew Mexico · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | from 122 USD2026/27 · Angel Fire · advance online purchaseOfficial source |
Forty-Nine Degrees NorthWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 88 USDSeason not stated · 49 Degrees North Mountain ResortSource: Skiresort.com |
Brundage MountainIdaho · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 125 USDSeason not stated · Brundage MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Smugglers' Notch ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 65–125 USD2025/26 · Smugglers’ Notch · full-day ticketOfficial sourceBefore tax |
Loveland Basin Ski AreaColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 1800 acres | — | — | 159 USDSeason not stated · LovelandSource: Skiresort.com |
Loon Mountain ResortNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 149 USDSeason not stated · Loon MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Great Divide Ski AreaMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 65 USDSeason not stated · Great DivideSource: Skiresort.com |
Three SummitsWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 146 USDSeason not stated · The Summit at SnoqualmieSource: Skiresort.com |
Montana SnowbowlMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 82 USDSeason not stated · Montana SnowbowlSource: Skiresort.com |
Bridger BowlMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 99 USDSeason not stated · Bridger Bowl – BozemanSource: Skiresort.com |
Sunrise Park ResortArizona · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 99 USDSeason not stated · Sunrise ParkSource: Skiresort.com |
Bretton Woods Ski AreaNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 175 USDSeason not stated · Bretton WoodsSource: Skiresort.com |
Discovery Ski AreaMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 80 USDSeason not stated · Discovery Ski AreaSource: Skiresort.com |
ButtermilkColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 279 USDSeason not stated · Buttermilk MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Jay Peak ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 139 USDSeason not stated · Jay PeakSource: Skiresort.com |
Cannon MountainNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 134 USDSeason not stated · Cannon MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Attitash Mountain ResortNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 154 USDSeason not stated · Attitash Mountain ResortSource: Skiresort.com |
Sugar Bowl ResortCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | from 89 USD2026/27 · Sugar Bowl · midweek advance offerOfficial source |
Silver Mountain ResortIdaho · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 64–80 USD2026/27 · Silver Mountain · advance online purchaseOfficial sourceBefore taxWeekday · online by the previous day |
Brian Head ResortUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 97 USDSeason not stated · Brian HeadSource: Skiresort.com |
Whiteface Mountain Ski CenterNew York · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 134 USDSeason not stated · Whiteface – Lake PlacidSource: Skiresort.com |
Lookout PassIdaho · United States | —Length not verified · 59 runs · 1023 acres | — | — | 79 USDSeason not stated · Lookout PassSource: Skiresort.com |
Kirkwood Mountain ResortCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 222 USDSeason not stated · KirkwoodSource: Skiresort.com |
Monarch MountainColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 139 USDSeason not stated · MonarchSource: Skiresort.com |
PowderhornColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 1600 acres | — | — | 129 USDSeason not stated · PowderhornSource: Skiresort.com |
Crystal MountainWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 199 USDSeason not stated · Crystal Mountain (WA)Source: Skiresort.com |
Mt. SpokaneWashington · United States | —Length not verified · 53 runs · 1700+ acres | — | — | 80 USDSeason not stated · Mt. SpokaneSource: Skiresort.com |
Saddleback MountainMaine · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 139 USDSeason not stated · SaddlebackSource: Skiresort.com |
White Pass Ski AreaWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 114 USDSeason not stated · White PassSource: Skiresort.com |
Lost TrailIdaho · United States | —Length not verified · 69 runs | — | — | 73 USDSeason not stated · Lost Trail Powder MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
China Peak Mountain ResortCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 169 USDSeason not stated · China PeakSource: Skiresort.com |
Homewood Ski AreaCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | Check sourceNo comparable day rate |
Sundance ResortUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 159 USDSeason not stated · SundanceSource: Skiresort.com |
Pajarito MountainNew Mexico · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 65 USDSeason not stated · Pajarito MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Red Lodge MountainMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 123 USDSeason not stated · Red Lodge MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Mission RidgeWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 165 USDSeason not stated · Wenatchee – Mission RidgeSource: Skiresort.com |
Belleayre Mountain Ski CenterNew York · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 119 USDSeason not stated · Belleayre MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Ski CooperColorado · United States | —Length not verified · 64 runs · 480 acres | — | — | 99 USDSeason not stated · CooperSource: Skiresort.com |
Bolton Valley ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 119 USDSeason not stated · Bolton ValleySource: Skiresort.com |
Ski ApacheNew Mexico · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 175–195 USD2026/27 · Ski Apache · window ratesOfficial sourceBefore taxNon-holiday · window rate · Thursday–Sunday |
Waterville Valley ResortNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified · 62 runs | — | — | 145 USDSeason not stated · Waterville ValleySource: Skiresort.com |
Holiday ValleyNew York · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 110 USDSeason not stated · Holiday ValleySource: Skiresort.com |
Mount SunapeeNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 159 USDSeason not stated · Mt. SunapeeSource: Skiresort.com |
Beaver MountainUtah · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 75 USDSeason not stated · Beaver MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Dodge Ridge Ski AreaCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified · 862 acres | — | — | 169 USDSeason not stated · Dodge RidgeSource: Skiresort.com |
Stevens Pass Ski AreaWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 199 USDSeason not stated · Stevens PassSource: Skiresort.com |
Alyeska ResortAlaska · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 169 USDSeason not stated · Alyeska Resort – GirdwoodSource: Skiresort.com |
Burke Mountain ResortVermont · United States | —Length not verified · 53 runs | — | — | 104 USDSeason not stated · Burke MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
EldoraColorado · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 199 USDSeason not stated · Eldora MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Ski Santa FeNew Mexico · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 124 USDSeason not stated · Santa FéSource: Skiresort.com |
Mt. Shasta Ski ParkCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 129 USDSeason not stated · Mt. Shasta Ski ParkSource: Skiresort.com |
Red River Ski AreaNew Mexico · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 132 USDSeason not stated · Red RiverSource: Skiresort.com |
Lutsen MountainsMinnesota · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 119 USDSeason not stated · Lutsen MountainsSource: Skiresort.com |
Sierra-at-Tahoe Ski ResortCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 185 USDSeason not stated · Sierra at TahoeSource: Skiresort.com |
June MountainCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified · 1500 acres | — | — | 199 USDSeason not stated · June MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Mad River GlenVermont · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 125 USDSeason not stated · Mad River GlenSource: Skiresort.com |
Hunter MountainNew York · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 179 USDSeason not stated · Hunter MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Bear ValleyCalifornia · United States | —Length not verified · 75 runs | — | — | 169 USDSeason not stated · Bear ValleySource: Skiresort.com |
Mt. Hood SkibowlOregon · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 149 USDSeason not stated · Mt. Hood SkibowlSource: Skiresort.com |
ShowdownMontana · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 68 USDSeason not stated · ShowdownSource: Skiresort.com |
Wildcat MountainNew Hampshire · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 154 USDSeason not stated · Wildcat MountainSource: Skiresort.com |
Mt. Baker Ski AreaWashington · United States | —Length not verified | — | — | 105 USDSeason not stated · Mt. BakerSource: Skiresort.com |